Staff

 
Lauri Griffith

Job Title:
Escrow Officer - Branch Manager

Office Location:
Chester
289 Main Street, #3
Chester, CA 96020

Phone: (530) 258-0700
lauri.griffith@calsierratitle.com

Sabra Jones

Job Title:
Escrow Assistant

Office Location:
Chester
289 Main Street, #3
Chester, CA 96020

Phone: (530) 258-0700
sabra.jones@calsierratitle.com

 
Jessica Ackerman

Job Title:
Escrow Assistant

Office Location:
Graeagle
7597 Highway 89, Suite 5
Graeagle, CA 96103

Phone: (530) 836-0700
jessica.ackerman@calsierratitle.com

Kassandra Bergstrand

Job Title:
Escrow Officer - Branch Manager

Office Location:
Graeagle
7597 Highway 89, Suite 5
Graeagle, CA 96103

Phone: (530) 836-0700
Kassy.bergstrand@calsierratitle.com

 
Alex Garcia

Job Title:
Title Assistant

Office Location:
Quincy
295 Main Street
Quincy, CA 95971

Phone: (530) 283-0700
title@calsierratitle.com

Becca Stewart

Job Title:
Administrative/Escrow Assistant

Office Location:
Quincy
295 Main Street
Quincy, CA 95971

Phone: (530) 283-0700
becca.stewart@calsierratitle.com

 
Candice MacLean

Job Title:
Vice-President

Office Location:
Quincy
295 Main Street
Quincy, CA 95971

Phone: (530) 283-0700
candice.maclean@calsierratitle.com

Courtney Wilcox

Job Title:
Accounting Manager

Office Location:
Quincy
295 Main Street
Quincy, CA 95971

Phone: (530) 283-0700
accounting@calsierratitle.com

 
David O. Windle

Job Title:
President

Office Location:
Quincy
295 Main Street
Quincy, CA 95971

Phone: (530) 283-0700
david.windle@calsierratitle.com

Jennifer Miller

Job Title:
Title Officer/Escrow Support

Office Location:
Quincy
295 Main Street
Quincy, CA 95971

Phone: (530) 283-0700
jennifer.miller@calsierratitle.com

 
John Seibel

Job Title:
Chief Title Officer

Office Location:
Quincy
295 Main Street
Quincy, CA 95971

Phone: (530) 283-0700
title@calsierratitle.com

Nikki Fairbanks

Job Title:
Escrow Assistant

Office Location:
Quincy
295 Main Street
Quincy, CA 95971

Phone: (530) 283-0700
nikki.fairbanks@calsierratitle.com

 
Tom Crawford

Job Title:
Title Officer

Office Location:
Quincy
295 Main Street
Quincy, CA 95971

Phone: (530) 283-0700
tom.crawford@calsierratitle.com